Skip to Main Content

Master of Science in Finance

Advisory Board

MSF Advisory Board Members and Directors

Simon R. Gerlin, CPA
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, MassDevelopment

Kristen von Hoffmann, MSF
Sustainability Manager, Cambridge Public Schools

James Mocera, CPA, MST
Co-Founder, Mocera, Visconti, & Company CPAs LLP

Chris E. Vericker
Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer, Middlesex Savings Bank

Ready to Learn More?

Fill out our Request Info form, or call 800-997-1673 to speak with an Admissions Representative.

Get Started