Skip to Main Content

Administrative Staff

Contact Us

Phone: 617.603.6900

Fax: 617.603.6996

Business Hours

Monday through Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM (EST)

Academic Advising

Caitrin Brisson
Dean of Enrollment Management
M.Ed., Southern New Hampshire University
BS, University of New Hampshire

Bill Lynch
Assistant Dean of Student Advising
BA, Worcester State University

Amanda Adams
Academic Advisor
MA, Assumption College
BA, University of New Hampshire

Stephanie Martin
Academic Advisor
M.Ed., Salem State University
BA, New England College

Academic Affairs

Debra Leahy, MA, MPA, MS
Ed.D, Northeastern University (in progress)
MA, Simmons College, Boston, MA
MPA, Suffolk University, Boston, MA
MS, Suffolk University, Boston, MA
BFA, Emerson College, Boston, MA

Roger Pao, JD
Associate Provost
JD, Harvard Law School, Cambridge, MA
BA, Duke University, Durham, NC

Jay Beirne, MSQSM
Administrative Dean
MSQSM, The National Graduate School of Quality Management
BA, Salem State University

Tina Callaway, MBA, MSHESIT, BSBM
Assistant Program Chair, Undergraduate Business and Faculty
Ed.D., Transformational Leadership, Concordia University, Portland, OR
MBA, Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA
MSHESIT, The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
BSBM, The University of Phoenix, Tempe, AZ

Lydia Cavieux, MPA, RHIT
Assessment and Curriculum Manager
MPA, New York University, New York, NY
BA, Emerson College, Boston, MA

Jeffrey Cronin, MLS, MBA
Librarian and Professor
MLS, Simmons College, Boston, MA
MBA, Babson College, Wellesley, MA
BA, University of Massachusetts, Boston, MA

Danielle Foley, BS
Academic Projects Coordinator
BS, Wheelock College, Boston, MA

Ned Gandevani, PhD
Program Chair, Master of Science in Finance
PhD, Finance, Walden University, Minneapolis, MN
MBA, Long Island University, Brentwood, NY
BSBA, St. Joseph’s College, Hauppauge, NY

Patrick Hutchinson, MS
Assistant Professor and Program Chair, General Education
Ed.D, Northeastern University, Boston, MA (in progress)
MS, Simmons College, Boston MA
BA, Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Janine Jacques, PhD
Professor and Program Chair, Bachelor of Science in Digital Marketing
Interim Program Chair:
Bachelor of Science in Quality Systems Management
Master’s of Science in Quality Systems Management
Doctor of Business Administration in Quality Systems Management
PhD, Nova Southeastern University, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
MBA, Bentley University, Waltham, MA
MSCIS, Boston University, Boston, MA
BA, Boston University, Boston, MA

Carla Patalano, DBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Program Chair, Master of Business Administration and Master of Human Resource Management
DBA, Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL
MBA, Anna Maria College, Paxton, MA
BSBA, Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Samuel C. Rindell, DBA
Professor and Interim Program Chair, Healthcare Management
DBA, California InterContinental University, Healthcare Management and Leadership, President’s Merit Award
MBA, University of New Haven, West Haven, CT
BA, University of Hartford, summa cum laude, valedictorian, West Hartford, CT

Deborah Sementa, MBA, CRCM
Professor and Interim Program Chair, Master of Science in Business Ethics and Compliance
Ed.D, Capella University, Minneapolis, MN (in progress)
MBA, Business Law, Suffolk University, Boston, MA
BS, Finance, Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Donna Viens, CPA, CMA, CGMA
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Professor and Program Chair, Bachelors of Science in Business Administration
Program Chair, Bachelors of Science in International Business
PhD, Accounting, Capella University, Minneapolis, MN (in progress)
MBA, Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI
BS-Accounting, Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI


John Alonso
Director of Admissions
MS, Bay Path University
BA, Saint Edward’s University

Chris Carpenter
Admissions Representative

Meaghan Cleary
Admissions Representative
BA, Southern New Hampshire University

Shana Dulac
Admissions Representative
MS, Husson Univeristy
BA, High Point University

Heather MacLeod
Office Coordinator
BM, Catholic University of America
MM, Catholic University of America

Nikki Murray
Admissions Representative
BS, Worcester State University

Joseph Rabbitt
Admissions Representative
BA, Umass Boston

Alvin Randolph
Admissions Representative
MS, Virginia College in Birmingham
BA, Stillman College

Tamara Smith
Admissions Representative
MBA, Brenau University
BA, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Leslie Yow
Admissions Representative
BA, Berea College
JD, Florida Coastal School of Law

Center for eLearning Excellence

Paula Bramante
Senior Vice President, Center for eLearning Excellence
MBA, New England College of Business
BS, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Ali Stroczynski
Senior eLearning Instructional Designer
BA, Pennsylvania State University
BS, Pennsylvania State University

Benoit Lambert
eLearning Instructional Designer
MA , University of Burgundy, France
BA, University of Burgundy, France

Gerald Sheehan
eLearning Instructional Designer
BS, Boston University, College of Communication

George Payne
eLearning Instructional Designer
MPA, Middlebury Institute of International Studies
MA, Middlebury Institute of International Studies
BA, Drexel University

Elaine Moore, MS CIS
eLearning Technologist
MS CIS, University of Phoenix
BS, Worcester State University
AS, Becker College

Corporate Partnerships

John A. Hope
Senior Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
BA, Hobart College

Kristine Thayer
Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
MBA, Global Management, University of Phoenix
BA, Business Communications, Assumption College

Amy Amaru
Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships

Jon McCamish, LCDR, USCG (Ret.)
Director, Military and Government Programs
M.Ed., San Diego State University
MBA, Grantham University
BS, Barry University
BA, University of Southern Maine
AS, Tidewater Community College

Diane Higgins
Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships

Jackie Oblinger
Director, Corporate Partnerships

Jennifer Pratt
Director, Corporate Partnerships

Betty Robinson
Director, Corporate Partnerships

Finance and Administration

Amrit Gill
Student Finance Specialist

Renee Jordan
Student Finance Supervisor

Fallyn Jefferson
Student Finance Specialist

Finance and Enrollment Management

Dennis J. Madigan, JD, CFP
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
JD, Seton Hall University, School of Law
BA, Boston University


Jennifer Brady
Chief Marketing Officer
BA, Regis College

Kacey Clark
Director of Marketing
MA, Northeastern University
BS, University of Alabama in Huntsville

Office of the Registrar

Robert Wagstaff
BA, Wittenberg University

Jane Ko
Associate Registrar
MA, Boston University, School of Education
BS, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Katherine Schultheis
Assistant Registrar
BA, Mary Baldwin College

President’s Office

Kathy Cantalupa
Executive Assistant

Which NECB program is right for you?

If you're considering taking the next step in your career by getting a degree, our Admissions Representatives are available to help you select the online business degree program that best fits your needs. Just give us a call at 800-997-1673.

All fields required.

By submitting this form, I am giving express written consent to receive text messages and/or telephone calls from or on behalf of New England College of Business at the phone number(s) I provided using automated technology. I understand that standard text and/or usage rates may apply and that I am not required to provide consent as a condition of any sale of a good or service.

You could save 25% on tuition if your employer is one of our Corporate Partners.