Skip to Main Content


NECB faculty members are the cornerstone of the College’s teaching success. Faculty members at NECB are comprised of a distinguished group of educators who have industry and professional experience, together with appropriate academic credentials and collegiate level teaching experience. Each faculty member brings a high level of expertise and wisdom to the online learning environment.

Bachelor of Science in Digital Marketing

Christopher Weir, Faculty

Christopher Weir

Program Chair, BSDM, BSIB
Read more
Patrick Hutchinson, Faculty

Patrick Hutchinson

Read more
Christina Inge, Faculty

Christina Inge

Read more
Ron Stefanski, Faculty

Ron Stefanski

Read more
Dr. Lee Ann Walker, Faculty

Lee Ann Walker

Read more
Back to Top