Skip to Main Content

Master of Business Administration

Advisory Board

MBA Advisory Board Chair

Dr. Carla Patalano
MBA Program Chair, New England College of Business

MBA Advisory Board Members

Dr. Alan Hoffman
Professor, Strategic Management and Director,
MBA Program and MS-MBA Program
Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Kenneth Rossano
Independent Consultant for Korn / Ferry International
Boston, MA

Richard Rowe, CPA
Adjunct Faculty, New England College of Business
President and COO
Scituate Federal Savings and Loan
Scituate, MA

Dr. Pearl Steinbuch
Professor and Director, School of Business
Mt. Ida College, Newton, MA

Michael Shipman
Director of Talent, Rockland Trust
Rockland, MA

Arnold Scott
Vice Chairman and Director
First Commons Bank
Newton Centre, MA

Ready to Learn More?

Fill out our Request Info form, or call 800-997-1673 to speak with an Admissions Representative.

Get Started