Skip to Main Content

Governing Board

Board of Trustees


Scott Harshbarger, Esq.
Senior Counsel, Casner & Edwards, LLP
Former Massachusetts Attorney General

Vice Chairperson

Kate Donovan
Global RPO President Manpower Group Solutions

Board Members

Dr. Joseph M. Cronin
President, Edvisors
Former President, Bentley University

Carol Fulp
President & CEO, The Partnership, Inc.

Richard Garrett
Chief Research Officer, Eduventures

Dr. Vernon L. Johnson
President and CEO, Accelerate Learning

Dr. Patricia Kapper, Academic Consultant
Former Chief Academic Officer, Education Corporation of America

Judith S. Klickstein
Principal, J. Klickstein Consulting

Roger L. Swartzwelder, Esq.
Executive Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer and General Counsel, Education Corporation of America

Linda A. Watters
Vice President, Government Relations
John Hancock Insurance Company

David B. Williams
Corporate & Commercial Underwriting Executive
Chubb Vice President North American Financial Lines

Michael L. Williams
Executive Vice President (Ret.), State Street Corporation

Graduate Council


Dr. Ned Gandevani
Program Chair, Master of Science in Finance


Dr. Carla Patalano
Program Chair, Master of Business Administration and Master of Human Resource Management

Dr. Samuel C. Rindell
Professor and Interim Program Chair, Healthcare Management

Deborah Sementa, Professor
Interim Program Chair, Master of Science in Business Ethics and Compliance

Dr. Phil Granberry
Adjunct Faculty, MBA, New England College of Business

Dr. Christopher Ilacqua
Adjunct Faculty, MBA, New England College of Business

Dr. John Min
Adjunct Faculty, MSF, New England College of Business

Caitrin Brisson
Dean of Enrollment Management

Undergraduate Council


Richard Rowe
Part-time Faculty


Paula Bramante
SVP, Center for eLearning Excellence

Donna Viens
Dean of Undergraduate Studies; Professor and Program Chair, Bachelor’s of Science in Business Administration; Program Chair, Bachelor’s of Science in International Business

Caitrin Brisson
Dean of Enrollment Management

Jeff Cronin

Patrick Hutchinson
General Education Program Chair

Janine Jacques
Program Chair, Bachelor of Science in Digital Marketing

Debra Leahy

Sandra Owen
Part-time Faculty

Roger Pao
Associate Provost

Chris Weir
Full-time BSBA/BSDM Faculty

Which NECB program is right for you?

If you're considering taking the next step in your career by getting a degree, our Admissions Representatives are available to help you select the online business degree program that best fits your needs. Just give us a call at 800-997-1673.

All fields required.

By submitting this form, I am giving express written consent to receive text messages and/or telephone calls from or on behalf of New England College of Business at the phone number(s) I provided using automated technology. I understand that standard text and/or usage rates may apply and that I am not required to provide consent as a condition of any sale of a good or service.

You could save 25% on tuition if your employer is one of our Corporate Partners.